PSAE Home    Calendar    Contact Us    Royalty Learning Center 

 

PSAE STAFF DIRECTORY

Nate Palma, President    Email: mrnpalma@psae-edu.org

Julie Palma, Principal/Director  Email: mrspalma@psae-edu.org

Jordan Palma, Business Administrator  Email: mrjpalma@psae-edu.org

Yesenia Rojas, Attendance Clerk   Email: msyleon@psae-edu.org

Melissa Rojas, Registrar   Email: msmleon@psae-edu.org

Ramon Hipolito, Academic Adviser   Email: mrhipolito@psae-edu.org

Mark Vite, Special Services   Email: mvite@learningdynamicsllc.com

Shelly Baker, History Department/Instructor   Email: msbaker@psae-edu.org

Joseph Merced, Math Department/Instructor     Email: mrmerced@psae-edu.org

Jose Luis Orbe, Math Department/Instructor     Email: mrorbe@psae-edu.org

Emanuel Torres, Science Department/Instructor   Email: mrtorres@psae-edu.org

Teresa Widmer, English Department/Instructor   Email: mswidmer@psae-edu.org

 

The Phoenix School of Academic Excellence, 5308 North 12th Street, Suite 400, Phoenix, AZ 85014 (602) 241-7876 Copyright 2017- 2018