PSAE Home    Calendar    Contact Us    Royalty Learning Center 

 

PSAE STAFF DIRECTORY

Nate Palma, President    Email: mrnpalma@psae-edu.org

Julie Palma, Principal/Director  Email: mrspalma@psae-edu.org

Jordan Palma, Business Administrator  Email: mrjpalma@psae-edu.org

Mark Vite, Special Services   Email: mvite@learningdynamicsllc.com

Caitlin Palma, History Department/Instructor   Email: mspalma@psae-edu.org

Hunter Apley, History Department/Instructor   Email: mrapley@psae-edu.org

Joseph Merced, Math Department/Instructor     Email: mrmerced@psae-edu.org

Jesse Rubin, Math Department/Instructor     Email: mrrubin@psae-edu.org

Jose Luis OrbeScience Department/Instructor     Email: mrorbe@psae-edu.org

Sergio Martinez, Science Department/Instructor   Email: mrmartinez@psae-edu.org

Teresa Widmer, English Department/Instructor   Email: mswidmer@psae-edu.org

Derek Drake, English Department/Instructor   Email: mrdrake@psae-edu.org

Frank Martinez, Student Support/ Administrative Assistant   Email: mrfmartinez@psae-edu.org

 

The Phoenix School of Academic Excellence, 5308 North 12th Street, Suite 400, Phoenix, AZ 85014 (602) 241-7876 Copyright 2017- 2018